Marianna/Lee County Chamber of Commerce

2011-2012 Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

President Elect-John Morrow (Superintendent of Mississippi River State Park)
Vice-President- Tiffany Davis (USDA) 
Past President-Pastor Todd Maino (First Baptist Church)
City Mayor-Jimmy Williams
County Judge-James Keasler
Pat Audirsch-MEDC President
Traci Beene-Lee County Farm Bureau
Henry Boyer-Individual
Gail Broadway-Farmers & Merchants Bank
Sue Colinger-First National Bank of Eastern Arkansas
Monica Dailey-Farmers & Merchants Bank
Melisha Dilks-Crestpark Marianna
Laura Edwards-Individual
Kendon Gray-Crowley's Ridge Drug & Alcohol Prevention
Tamika Hull-Revitilization Project
Claude Kennedy-Individual
Suzette Osburn-Individual
Linda Reeves-Individual
Rob Walker-Individual
Tammy Miller-Chamber of Commerce Manager




Home | Agriculture | Contact Us | History | Image Galleries | Local Links | Crossroads Coalition | Mississippi River State Park | Museum | News | Organizations | Real Estate | Recreation | Restaurants | Schools

City Services | Civic Center | Community House | Arts in the Park 2012 Pix | Autumn on the Square 2008 Pix | Autumn on the Square 2009 Pix | Autumn on the Square 2010 Pix | Autumn on the Square 2011 Pix

Autumn on the Square 2012 | Fishing Derby Pix | Gladlands Photos | Google Map

Email Webmaster